Suggestions for boxing ring truckmount battle...

Name
Robert Falzone
I'm not an engineer, just a sales guy, but I'm trying to think of some unique, fun to watch truckmount tests for Mikey's Boxing Ring at The Experience. Any truckmount looks impressive at 100 ft. but let's pull a thousand and see the manufacturers sweat a little bit. I'm thinking we put two 55 gallons drums side by side and test water flow and heat by seeing who can fill the drum the hottest and fastest. Then we use the vac hose to see who can empty the filled drum the fastest. Of course there will be gadgets like CFM meters and PSI gauges on hand, but I'm looking for some fun visual stuff.

What kind of visual tests do you want to see?

Jimmy L

Name
Jimmy L
But the truckmounts should all be new and not some run down units.

F

FB7777

I'm not an engineer, just a sales guy, but I'm trying to think of some unique, fun to watch truckmount tests for Mikey's Boxing Ring at The Experience. Any truckmount looks impressive at 100 ft. but let's pull a thousand and see the manufacturers sweat a little bit. I'm thinking we put two 55 gallons drums side by side and test water flow and heat by seeing who can fill the drum the hottest and fastest. Then we use the vac hose to see who can empty the filled drum the fastest. Of course there will be gadgets like CFM meters and PSI gauges on hand, but I'm looking for some fun visual stuff.

What kind of visual tests do you want to see?
The more things change , the more they stay the same.

Reminds me of how all the old salesmen used to sell truckmounts, bash the competition and tell everyone how hot and powerful their unit is

1000 foot hose run??!!!

Screw the boxing ring... Just set it up in the men's room

You sales guys are just gonna be swinging your dicks and pissing on each other anyways

Jimmy L

Name
Jimmy L
WHAT!

YOU SNAKE OIL SALESMAN..........$28 FOR SNAKE OIL?

Name
Robert Falzone