What other Biz would you go into if you left Carpet Cleaning?

Papa John

Lifetime Supportive Member
Name
John Stewart
I love this Biz.. But often dream of other gigs.

In the States: I Think Alternative energy type biz would be cool.

In Thailand: A "counterfeit" Hooters Bar/Restaurant where the patrons could.....:icon_twisted::very_drunk:

truckmount girl

1800greenglides
Name
Lisa Smith
I'm a frustrated medical professional. I should have stayed in school and become a doctor or vet....

Take care,
Lisa

Papa John

Lifetime Supportive Member
Name
John Stewart
I'm a frustrated medical professional. I should have stayed in school and become a doctor or vet....

Take care,
Lisa

My sister's a nurse and she makes good money and only works 3-4 days a week---- Vets be making BANK here in SF!

Couldn't you hire someone while u go to school part-time to renew your credentials?

Mike Draper

A potato farmer in idaho. I honestly love drving around those big tractors all day with my dog by my side listening to the radio. Dont have to deal with public. Got all sorts of different tools to hook up to the tractor. Its like a big tonka truck toy for adults.

ruff

Name
Ofer Kolton
An immigrant from a third world country.
But, I've already accomplished that.

Otherwise judging by the number and quality of posts, representing available nap and leisure time- I'd consider becoming a professional Richard Chavez.

Not the amateur one from a small far flung city in Kansas.

jwfoulk12

Name
Justin Foulk
I have a small used car lot as a side biz. I've always liked messing with cars. If I left cleaning though I'd wanna take it to the next level and deal mainly in high end cars.

mirf

Supportive Member
Name
David Mirfin
Open a paint store right down next to the big boxes. Better product, better service, open 1/2 hour earlier.

truckmount girl

1800greenglides
Name
Lisa Smith
My sister's a nurse and she makes good money and only works 3-4 days a week---- Vets be making BANK here in SF!