Smilies

Image Title Text
Afro Afro :afro:
Angry Angry :angry:
Scratching head Scratching head :headscratch:
barf barf :barf:
Biggrin Biggrin :biggrin:
bullshit2 bullshit2 :bullshit:
Clap Clap :clap:
Confused Confused :confusedd:
Cry Cry :cry:
Dejection Dejection :dejection:
Eek Eek :eekk:
Errf Errf :errf:
Evil Evil :evil:
Frown Frown :frown:
Headbang Headbang :headbang:
hopeless hopeless :hopeless:
Icon Cool Icon Cool :icon_cool:
Icon Cry Icon Cry :icon_cry:
Icon Neutral Icon Neutral :icon_neutral:
Icon Question Icon Question :icon_question:
Icon Razz Icon Razz :icon_razz:
Icon Redface Icon Redface :icon_redface:
Icon Rolleyes Icon Rolleyes :icon_rolleyes:
Icon Twisted Icon Twisted :icon_twisted:
Lol Lol :lol:
Mad Mad :madd:
Mad Mad :madder:
Neutral Neutral :neutral:
Marty Marty :marty:
Razz Razz :razz:
Redface Redface :redface:
Rockon Rockon :rockon:
Rolleyes Rolleyes :oldrolleyes:
Shifty Shifty :shifty:
Smile Smile :)
Smile Smile :smile:
Surprised Surprised :surprised:
Twisted Twisted :twisted:
Very Drunk Very Drunk :very_drunk:
Wink Wink :winky:
Yawn Yawn :yawn:
Wink Wink ;)
Frown Frown :(
Mad Mad :mad: >:( :@
Confused Confused :confused:
Cool Cool :cool: 8-)
Stick Out Tongue Stick Out Tongue :p :P :-p :-P
Big Grin Big Grin :D
Eek! Eek! :eek: :o
Oops! Oops! :oops:
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes :rolleyes:
Yoda Yoda :yoda:
Number 5 Number 5 :numfi:
Shit Stirrer Shit Stirrer :stir:
bullshit bullshit :bull:
Pirate Pirate :arrrr: