2 1/2 hose Question

easy1dave

Is the 2 1/2 in hose that Greenie has the same as what Joe sells on cool cuff.com?If it is the same I hope greenie will be able to get a little closer to his price.There 2 in is 110.00 with cool cuffs shipping included.Rather bye from greenie because I never here nothing but good thing about them.But $55.00 for shipping ouch.But if it is not the same hose rather pay shipping and get the good stuff./

Greenie

When I cleaned carpet for a living I charged what I needed for my business to be healthy, and to allow growth. I did not price to hurt competition or steal sales.

I will run my supply business the same.

easy1dave

Simple question.I will take it that it is the same. With that statement instead of a answer.I am going to have to save the 100.00 on shipping.Thanks David

Mikey P

Administrator
So Dave...

The next time you have an issue with your truck mount who are ou going to call for help Joe who is a portable owner nad has only had one original idea in his life(cuffs) or Greenie, who can answer ANY question about any mount made.

Do you want to support a company that gives back to your industry in triplicate every damn day of the year or do you want to support a psychopathic asshole who's only goal in life is to undersell GGlides on every thing they sell?

GG will be around a long time and YOU will need them someday.

Joe's days are numbered.

Chose wisely and before you call in your credit card ask yourself what it is you say to price shopping customers who want you to price match the local hack whom you know does a awful job.

"You get what you pay for"

The Preacher

why not just do your business and not have to get a recommendation on every freaking thing???

save the c-note and use it to buy something else from greenglides!!!

Mikey P

Administrator
I did a little research and found that Joe sells his 2" for $109 with shipping, GG is $99 plus shipping.

His 2.5" is $199 with shipping, GG's is $159 plus shipping.