Cuffs?

Chris A

Name
Chris
I've been using the flash cuffs for almost two years now, cool cuffs before that, I really like the flash cuffs

Reactions: J Scott W

Russ T.

Supportive Member
Name
Russ Terhaar
I've been using Flash Cuffs for a couple years now. I'm mostly happy with them, especially how easy they are to snap together.

They do leak more air than I like though and you have to be pretty careful with the female cuffs. I've broken quite a few and have just gotten used to replacing them somewhat regularly.

I just ordered some Cool Cuffs for both trucks so I can give them a fair shake.

I haven't tried them yet but will update after some use.

Reactions: Steve Lawrence

dealtimeman

Everyday is Saturday.
Name
Michael
Cool cuffs are the BEST AND WILL BE THE BEST FOR FORESEEABLE FUTURE.

Only reason some of these guys don't like cool cuffs is because they don't like Joe.

Joe always helps me out when I call and his cuffs just last and last.

If Joe was to be welcomed back in The forum all you would hear is that cool cuffs are the shiznit and don't buy anything else but that is not the current drama so it is reversed.

Buy cool cuffs and be done with it.

Name
Scott Turknett
I switched from flash to cool 2 months ago and won't be going back. Too much vacuum leakage in my flash cuffs that I had just replaced 3 months before

Reactions: Russ T.

Russ T.

Supportive Member
Name
Russ Terhaar

Only reason some of these guys don't like cool cuffs is because they don't like Joe.

If Joe was to be welcomed back in The forum all you would hear is that cool cuffs are the shiznit and don't buy anything else but that is not the current drama so it is reversed.

I suspect the same thing. I think the Cool Cuffs are probably better than FC, from what I gather from several trusted friends here.

It's nice to be told the truth sometimes...

The participants of this and any cc forum will suffer if the truth is concealed to benefit the few.