Green prespray

Name
I'm Rick James
With my company I use green cleaning products. I have been using biokleen prespray with a citrus boost. It works good but on the nasties it takes to much time and work to do a good job. BioKleen bac out, soy products are the bomb.

What is your opinion on the best greenest prespray out on the market now. That doesnt cost an arm and a leg. I have heard Trashed Green Label by White Magic is a excellent product. $50 a gallon thought, ouch. I have been cleaning for 10 years and just now started a green carpet cleaning business for health reasons. Green is hugh here with tons of upside.

Any advice on my venture?

Name
Lee Stockwell
What's your definition of "green"?

I prespray with an appropriate cleaning agent so that I can maximize the TIME element of TACT. After that I extract with soft water and the hottest water to maximize the TEMPERATURE element of TACT. That removes both the need for using too much or leaving behind too much of the chemical element of TACT.

On the real rat nasties we will occasionally add the AGITATION element of TACTof a rotary or OP machine.

Don't let the chemical salespeople spook you into settling for junk cleaning.

Thanks,
Lee

Name
I'm Rick James
Chemically-reactive and toxic cleaning products which contain various toxic chemicals some of which emit volatile organic compounds (VOCs) causing respiratory and dermatological problems among other adverse effects and products that are biodegradable.

I have never talk to a salesman about green cleaning, I have read alot of studies regarding cleaning chemicals that are commenly used in this industry and I don't want to use them. I want the safest cleaners possible on the market, that work just as good. I understand what you are talking about with tact and its not the green I am looking for. I know green is still a broad term, but I am refering to the healthiest cleaning products available and not energy saving.

thanks

packfancjh

Name
Chris Hagen