Saying hello to everyone!

Ross Buettner

Name
Ross Buettner
Hi everybody,

I am new to these forums. I know a few names from some other forums years back.

I did a quite a bit of lurking in the past as I was debating of actually buying a TM. Many of you know Erick Herdt from Green Bay. He's mentored me over the years with his TM.

The janitorial business is well, but I want to expand with further services. Hiring staff for that type of work carries a lot of costs as well as risks. I've pondered the actual purchasing of a unit for 2 years now.

I am closing the loan on a repo unit. I am fortunate that I had years of experience with Erick's Bruin. This mount is a Bruin II, but very similar in many cases.

I have several years of sales experience which I can offer to everyone.

Name
Lee Stockwell
Welcome Ross, I'm sure you will have a lot of fun here, and exchange useful info. Guess you're getting ready for a wild winter blast in a bit.

Ross Buettner

Name
Ross Buettner
Thanks Lee...

Yeah, we're getting ready for it. I wanted to get comfy with my machine over winter. I am going to have some time (Janitorial sucks here during winter with all the salt/snow) to get some marketing ideas up.

Ross

Ross Buettner

Name
Ross Buettner
I see Lambeau from my street.

It's a shame we can't get tickets. Unless you want to scalp them for 300+ (nose bleeder seats).

But.... you can get on the season tickets waiting list! It's currently 2081 when you'll get em :)

Steve Toburen

Supportive Member
Durango, Colorado/Santiago, Dominican Republic
Name
Steve Toburen
Ross Buettner said:
The janitorial business is well, but I want to expand with further services. Hiring staff for that type of work carries a lot of costs as well as risks. I've pondered the actual purchasing of a unit for 2 years now.

I am closing the loan on a repo unit. I am fortunate that I had years of experience with Erick's Bruin. This mount is a Bruin II, but very similar in many cases.