SFS Chicago

KevinL

Supportive Member
Name
Kevin Leach
Anybody back yet? This bb was given out to all attending so we may get some new visitors. SFS is great so if you can get to one, do it. Nice meeting Rich Chavez. Ask him the new name of his company.

diamond brian

I have a biz degree from a local university, I like the e-myth, and doing SFS in February. What's the prize for the loser trifecta?

-JB-

Name
JB
Oh Tejre!
Shameonyou.gif

To each his own.

G

diamond brian said:
I have a biz degree from a local university, I like the e-myth, and doing SFS in February. What's the prize for the loser trifecta?

Living in OK!

Steve Toburen

Supportive Member
Durango, Colorado/Santiago, Dominican Republic
Name
Steve Toburen
OK, Odin and all you other tough guys. Richard and I, along with a few other MB posters really played up the advantages of this board to our just concluded SFS class. I told them it was like a pub that you stop in at on your way home to hoist a couple of beers with your buddies.

I did NOT tell our new SFS members that it was a bar filled with Hell's Angels who were going to beat the snot out of them the minute they set foot inside. So lets make nice and welcome Kevin. He paid great attention, made excellent comments and (unlike me) did not constantly make fun of Chavez!

Steve Toburen CR
Director of MB Recruitment at ...
Jon-Don's Strategies for Success

PS I will admit to warning my attendees that this board is not for the thin-skinned or faint of heart. But still- give the guy a moment to check out the saloon before jumping him.

And yes, T, believe it or not you can go to SFS not for "almost free" but completely free. And many do. How do ya like them apples?

keithk