Wash Floor for Big Rug

Ron K

Tom,
Just wondering if you ever work or do you just roam the world taking O.R.C. pictures? It's not that I mind,I think they are great, I'm just envious !

T Monahan

Supportive Member
Name
Tom Monahan
Tom,
Just wondering if you ever work or do you just roam the world taking O.R.C. pictures? It's not that I mind,I think they are great, I'm just envious !

Ron, I work my butt off each day. I am staring at washing 17 rugs on Monday. I am a small time operator. I have a Butler Truck Mount unit that, with a small crew that involves me from time to time, provides on-location carpet and furniture cleaning too. In addition to that we obviously have the best in-plant operation for rug washing efficiency that I know. It helps that I am involved with Centrum Force to develop what I need that makes sense for washing rugs. That means that I am completely involved in the research and development of equipment and the chemistry that works. I am part owner of our Centrum Force Fabrication too. We make what we use and sell. In other words, I am a rug washer making rug washing equipment with my partner who is a rug washer too. That distinguishes us from others that offer cleaning machines. Yes, I travel and participate in social media. People that really know me, know I work hard each day in the cleaning industry in one way or another and consistently have a weekly routine for volunteer work too. Now I think its time for a Friday afternoon libation. I not shy to tell you my preference today is Grey Goose and a splash of tonic!

I owe much to my lovely wife. Together we will share 41 years of marriage this month. Last year, we traveled the world a bit to celebrate our 40th. (Life is moving fast - I remember when I was only 39)

Name
Torrey Whitaker
That is amazing. Where does that rug sit normally?
High end hotel or ballroom?