A NEW service to add to your arsenal! Promote to your existing customer base!

Name
Ezra Clark
I am new to the carpet cleaning industry. I have been in the HOme Imp industry all my life. I own a seamless gutter company (we install gutters and gutter guards). As a cleaning company you can promote gutter cleaning (while you are there, or whatever). It would take one guy on the average house 20 min for $80-$120.

The real profits come in when you tell them you clean gutters and you also install gutter guards. If you are offering the right product it can be intalled easily, realy keeps the crap out of the gutters(warranty), and takes up very little room on your van.

Make on average $600 in an hour. :lol:

Reactions: Derek

Dolly Llama

Number 5
Name
Larry Capitoni
The real profits come in when you tell them you clean gutters and you also install gutter guards. If you are offering the right product it can be intalled easily, realy keeps the crap out of the gutters(warranty), and takes up very little room on your van.

you keep an 24ft extension ladder on your van too??

..l.T.A.

Blue Monarch

Supportive Member
Name
Dirk Wingrove
I think there's. A big jump in insurance premiums once you have employees using ladders.

Sent from my Nexus 7

Shorty

RIP
Name
Shorty Glanville
They do make a collapsable extension ladder, takes up little room, but yeah thats another thing you need.
here is one
http://www.hayneedle.com/sale/xtend...=43791992982&gclid=CNnHh-Hr1rICFexAMgodIlgAVQ

That's still about 9' short.

Mikey could probably manage with the length of his arms, but not a short-arse like me.

Please tell me how you do the cleaning ie; with a vacuum, or how ?

Also enlighten me as to how I could make $600.00 per hour.

600.00 USD
=574.242 AUD ................Damn

Last edited by a moderator:

Dolly Llama

Number 5
Name
Larry Capitoni
They do make a collapsable extension ladder, takes up little room, but yeah thats another thing you need.
here is one