C. Lee

Thanks for coming on board : )

Interesting porties!

Last edited:

Larry Cobb

Name
Larry Cobb

Hi Rick;

We need more portable extractor information on this board !

I assume that your extractor is a two-cord machine.

What is the current draw on each cord ?

Which vac motors are you using,

and what are the specs (lift & CFM) ?

I noticed that the dual 2-stage vacs are in parallel .

That would seem to limit the vacuum lift.

Thanks;

Larry

Last edited:

Dolly Llama

Number 5
Name
Larry Capitoni

welcome aboard.

I've been telling folks for 10 years or better your little Bravo spotter is the best on the market.
Head and shoulders above that POS all the major disty's/suppliers generally sell

BTW, don't know if you know Cobby
He's a disty that likes to jump in on other manufacture's threads hoping to steal a sale with his "well formulated" non sales, sales pitch :winky:

..L.T.A.

Mikey P

Administrator
What Larry Cobb is really asking is if he can buy empty shells and completely rebuild with new components and wiring your portable so he can sell them in confidence...Just like he has to do with the line of not so mighty junk he sells now..

GCCLee

Supportive Member
Name
C. Lee
I'm pretty sure I'm gonna dry hump the lil heated 500 one : ) if EDIC aint to proud of em!

The wifes talked in to it, that an a rockin 175

I'd be interested in a cobby light to if he waznt so anal bout em.

Bonzi : )

Larry Cobb

Name
Larry Cobb
He's a disty that likes to jump in on other manufacture's threads hoping to steal a sale with his "well formulated" non sales, sales pitch :winky:

..L.T.A.

A couple of moderators on this board . . .

need an Education on what makes strong portable extractors.

Larry

FredC

Village Idiot
Perhaps you should pen a front page article educating everyone...your current method is growing tiresome.....

Reactions: Lee Stockwell
F

FB7777

A couple of moderators on this board . . .

need an Education on what makes strong portable extractors.