Do you want to reduce your aches and pains? (naturally)

Spurling

Dear fellow members .. I AM NOT A DOCTOR ..

We have all heard, "Man, I used to be able to do this back in the day." or " Oh boy, Im just getting too old to do that." and "I wish I had the strength to do that."

You ever wonder why the older you get the more pain you have? We say," Aw, youre just getting old." most of us are creating our own pain.

When we were young, our bodies were full of mineral reserves,( sodium,potassium,calcium and magnesium) (acid buffers) which were there to help fight off acids from the acid forming foods we ate .. most of what we eat today is acid forming which has depleted our mineral reserve from our bones muscles etc., since we have depleted our natural resource, we have no way to fight off the acids allowing it to be stored in our joints,mucles and bones causing pain .. an acidic body is prone to sickness and disease .. (is it arthritius or is it acid storage?)

We need to eat more alkaline forming foods .. such as FRESH vegetables ( frozen vegetables are acid forming)-(due to the processing), fruits and some nuts .. try to stay away from wheat products (all bread), dairy products and CORN .. corn is modified into so many things that we eat and corn is acidic .. organic if you can .. cause pesticides are acidic .. stay away from most frozen foods. use organic sugar if you must have sugar ..

Doctors used to say an apple a day will keep the dr away .. well, there is truth in that statement because apples are very high in alkaline and would fight off acid build up .. which would make you feel better . ever look at the food pyramid chart .. I used to say, who eats that much fruit and veg a day? Now I understand .. we all should!