Hello from the distant past

bobnoxious

Name
Bob Huddleston
Just wanted to pop in and say "hello!" It's been forever since I've been on the boards. All of the boards have changed a lot, and it looks like there are really only two boards with much traffic, and this is one of them. I spent the last four years as a full-time student trying to get a bachelors degree so I could go to law school. Well, I graduated magna c. laude with university honors with a degree in legal and political philosophy and I start law school in a month. I'll be back with the family business part time and working to integrate what I learn in law school with my brother's operations. By the way, how many posters from the early 2000s are still hanging around and remember good old Mr. Coffee?

Cheers!

Bob

rwcarpet

Supportive Member
Name
Robert Hodge
Just wanted to pop in and say "hello!" It's been forever since I've been on the boards. All of the boards have changed a lot, and it looks like there are really only two boards with much traffic, and this is one of them. I spent the last four years as a full-time student trying to get a bachelors degree so I could go to law school. Well, I graduated magna c. laude with university honors with a degree in legal and political philosophy and I start law school in a month. I'll be back with the family business part time and working to integrate what I learn in law school with my brother's operations. By the way, how many posters from the early 2000s are still hanging around and remember good old Mr. Coffee?

Cheers!

Bob

Good on you Mr Coffee! This business will wear you out unless you have someone working for you.

God luck in your Law career.

Reactions: millbiller01

bobnoxious

Name
Bob Huddleston
Hey, Doc! Yep, back when the Red board had a ton of traffic and the board gorillas beat up on dumb newbies (as opposed to the ones who new how to use the search feature) regularly.