Just used Snake Oil TS !!

Beclean

Supportive Member
I have been cleaning a carpeted area for five years now at an edible oil producing plant. Twice a week they have plant wide safety meetings and the carpeted area is always left with greasy footprints and heel marks. Previous owner was using a protein powder with biosolve and traffic lane cleaner and using a 175 with a bonnet on it for maintenance and hwe extracted 1 time a month. I tried matrix DS and like sweeney mentioned last year it left the area brown after a time. I switched to a mix of grease eraser with a solvent. I still use it because it works well but I was looking for a new encapsulant anyway so I tried some of the snake oil and IT ROCKS!!!! I have now used it twice this week and the second time i swear the carpet was cleaner the second time, seemed easier too! Way to go Les. Great product. Can't wait to HWE and begin with a clean base.

Jeremy

Name
Jeremy
Beclean said:
I have been cleaning a carpeted area for five years now at an edible oil producing plant. Twice a week they have plant wide safety meetings and the carpeted area is always left with greasy footprints and heel marks.

Previous owner was using a protein powder with biosolve and traffic lane cleaner and using a 175 with a bonnet on it for maintenance and hwe extracted 1 time a month. I tried matrix DS and like sweeney mentioned last year it left the area brown after a time. I switched to a mix of grease eraser with a solvent.

I still use it because it works well but I was looking for a new encapsulant anyway so I tried some of the snake oil and IT ROCKS!!!! I have now used it twice this week and the second time i swear the carpet was cleaner the second time, seemed easier too! Way to go Les. Great product. Can't wait to HWE and begin with a clean base.

Beclean

Supportive Member
Thanks jeremy for the edit and the product.

Sweeny, I might have a rug issue for you to fix. Talk to you next week.

Jeremy

Name
Jeremy
RichHonestJohn.jpg