Magic Bullet & Snake oil

marco8us

Supportive Member
Been seein these products brought up but have never used them. So Tell me how you guys are using it and what you think of it. Getting curious, thank you.

Marco

Jeremy

Name
Jeremy
Snake Oil is a a great Encapsulating Shampoo. It's good for most commercial carpet cleaning & is acceptable for stain resist carpet applications although, the pH is too high for natural fibers such ass cotton or silk. It's a good deodorizer, cuts grease & cleans really well. I can be shower fed or sprayed with out choking you or your customers.

I've been cleaning restaurants with it with good results for well over 6 months. It's also been a great at assisted living centers. It deos a great job of getting rid of the greasy smell at the restaurants & the "old people" smell at the assisted living centers.

Magic Bullet is a booster for snake oil, an encapsulating spottet effective on filtration soil, ink, make up & it can work on rust (personally I prefer Rust Assassin for rust, it's faster & no blotting).

Both products are definitely worth a try. Les welcomes side by side testing with your current favorite. Test it for yourself.

alazo1

Name
Albert Lazo
How does the snake oil compare to hot knive Jeremy?. I thought they were about the same but you encap much more then me.

Albert

Lefty724

Name
E
I have had Snake Oil and Magic Bullet laying around for about a month. Decided to use the SO last weekend and was amazed, I used it again yesterday on a 8k sq ft. job and was amazed again...........Also used the Magic Bullet for stubborn stains and gum removal which it wiped them right out.

The only other encap products I have tried were Brush & Bonnet and some Environ encap green (?), and the Snake Oil blows them away IMO. I will continue to use Snake Oil and Magic Bullet!!

Greenie