market for a new wand

i'm currently in the market to add an upgraded wand to go along with my 360i,to establish myself as a true professional, which of the two would be a better fit between pc 4- jet wand w/glide or the 4-jet greenhorn with glide.

John Olson

Name
John Olson
I'd buy Jim Martins titanium that's listed in the garage sale room. A pimped TI like that would run you $1400+ a 4 jet Greenhorn from me will run you $850 delivered. If he doesn't still have it then I'd buy the 4 jet greenhorn from me :)

Shane T

Name
Shane Tiegs
You could also consider the Westpac wand that Jim is switching to. Must be pretty good wand if he's willing to give up the Ti wand. I've been using the same basic Westpac wand for 6 yrs and really like it.

ACE

Name
Mike Hughes
I’ll make you a sweet deal on the 2” Titanium POS I bought from Cobbs.

Johnny

Supportive Member
Name
Johnny
prestige cleaner said:
i'm currently in the market to add an upgraded wand to go along with my 360i,to establish myself as a true professional, which of the two would be a better fit between pc 4- jet wand w/glide or the 4-jet greenhorn with glide.

Why not the 5-jet, 14" Greenhorn? That's what I use. Wouldn't want to lose 2" in width. (12" vs 14")

sweendogg

Name
David Sweeney
Ron, Bawb, Johnny, I believe the greenhorn that John and our orginal poster are refering to are the new 14" greenhorn with the 4 jet original design.. I may be mistaken. I know they use to have a 12" quad jet and a 5 jet 14" when Jeff aka Greenie was retrofitting them. However, I believe that the current 14" greenhorns are utilizing the factory spray bar which was a 4 jet design.

John how about some clarification.. I hate peeing into the wind here! :mrgreen:

Name
Nate W.
sweendogg said: