MB's newest member JusToday

Able 1

Name
Keith
Your in my area. I have a resturant to do tonight... Do you want to compare methods? :lol:

Ernie G

To each his own-there's more than one way to skin a cat, having said that, I dry clean only when nessasary.

Jimmy L

Name
Jimmy L
If its a HOST system his chem costs are way up there compared to any other method.

Greenie

Welcome Nowet!

I have it on good word that a Host cleaner can make it in this biz, if he is openminded, an apt. pupil, and a go getter. Stick around a few years and read plenty, then find a girl like Lisa.

Ron Werner

Name
Ron Werner
Is it Host or Bonnet or OP?

Where's the OP guru at these days? I miss the debate.

Dry Extraction? Hey, I've been pushing that for 13 yrs!! Its called Vacuuming!
Removes almost 75% of soils and allergens in the carpet, if done right!

Can't really knock the system as many guys on here were saying, "as long as the custy is happy".

The Preacher

Greenie said:
Welcome Nowet!

I have it on good word that a Host cleaner can make it in this biz, if he is openminded, an apt. pupil, and a go getter. Stick around a few years and read plenty, then find a girl like Lisa.

or you can start selling trinkets to carpet cleaners if it doesn't work out???

PS you'll have to know the Greenie story to understand this post!!!

susansmith

I find Argosheen to do a better job than anything to keep carpets looking like new for many years. It never fails.

Rex Tyus

susansmith said:
I find Argosheen to do a better job than anything to keep carpets looking like new for many years. It never fails.

So what kind of truck mount did you have before you switched?
Was it a 2.5" conversion?
What flow did you run?
2" wand of 1.5" ?
What kind of prespray and rinse did you use?
What kind of agitation did you employ?
What were your sustained Cleaning temps?
How do you get that argo down to the pad on urine jobs?

truckmount girl

1800greenglides
Name
Lisa Smith
susansmith said: