noob cleaner

FFA

Name
FFA
Hi yall, im a noob cleaner. So far i have 4 jobs under my belt.
Im trying to get all my chemicals organized and i was wondering how you guys categorize everything that you carry on the van. For example: emulsifiers, rinses, pet stains and odor etc... What do you make sure you carry to insure that you can do any job.(specific brands not required)

Thanks for the help guys

Reactions: A.J.

FFA

Name
FFA
For instance if your doing inventory. Whats your list look like?

FFA

Name
FFA
Show me ten pictures of the back of cc vans and i bet the only chem ill make out is osr... And TM

hogjowl

Idiot™
But, you'll see the lack of categorization in them.

Listen, all kidding aside ... there is no way I am going to sit down and type out every freakin product I carry.

But, thankfully, we have a few nice guys on here that will. Saiger being one.

FFA

Name
FFA
But, you'll see the lack of categorization in them.

Listen, all kidding aside ... there is no way I am going to sit down and type out every freakin product I carry.

But, thankfully, we have a few nice guys on here that will. Saiger being one.
How about a basic list that you make sure you have and order heavy?

hogjowl

Idiot™
Sheese ... I can tell you are going to be a pita.

I buy almost everything from Cobb's Carpet Supply.
PowerMax
Flex with Citrus (not from Cobb)
Red Dye remover
Gum Remover
Formula 90 (not from Cobb)
Fels Naptha (long story ... it's in the laundry isle at your grocery store)
Acid Tile Cleaner
Solvent upholstery protector
Water based protector for carpet
Acid based upholster cleaner
Rust remover
Microban Clean Carpet Cleaner (for those jobs that smell- Get it from Pembertons)
40 Vol Hydrogen Peroxide (called Fabric Brightener at Cobbs)
Odorcide - for those jobs that stink, but you're not cleaning them, or you're post deodorizing them.

FFA

Name
FFA