owned and operated by a former police officer...

Mike Draper

Re: owned and Operatyed by a former police officer...

my cousin is a police officer, he has great benefits and he makes $12.00 an hour.

Royal Man

Name
Dave Yoakum

So what if he gets 12 bucks an hour for now.

It's the 80% of pay pention, healthcare for family for life, 2 to 1 match on savings, 2 months of vacation per year after a few years and other perks that make his job a goldmine.

Name
jack zerkie

Yea me too I was a city cop in Cleveland, Ohio for 15 years,so now I tell people that Iv,e been fighting with dirt for 45 years ,but now I win, Ha Ha they just laugh. But it does help dealing with some people. jz.

gasaxe

Dave Yoakum said:
So what if he gets 12 bucks an hour for now.

It's the 80% of pay pention, healthcare for family for life, 2 to 1 match on savings, 2 months of vacation per year after a few years and other perks that make his job a goldmine.

nevermind havin to wear a bullet proof vest to go to work... 12 an hour aint enough!

dgardner

Name
Dan Gardner

He probably has the same independant streak that many here have. Those folks have a hard time working for the man...

BRSUMMERVILLE

Owned and operated by a former police officer. Not impressed. I was a former cop, so what. There's a retired miltary cleaner in my the area, that advertise his retire status. Who cares.

A lot of cc(s) can state a lot of facts about their past to impressed the consumer to get work. It may not impressed every one.

Bob Rock

Jim Morrison

Name
jim

Our equipment is truckmounted- which is very powerful and will provide that deep down cleaning.

Don't know why but I think Al Green lyrics when I read this line from his site.

randy

Name
Randy