Rotovac 360I quad.

Ron K

I can go faster and harder, but deeper I'm shit outta luck... She just being greedy... She knows damn well I ran out of ...... :shifty:
NATE how's the gutter treatin you?
Next time you call ask about that picture you sent me.

dealtimeman

Everyday is Saturday.
Name
Michael
I just worked yesterday so take that!

I am out of practice a bit as I cleaned the first couple of rooms with the waste tank valve open. :hopeless:

I like to work but if I work in the field a lot of time, then the office/administration and customer service schmoozing starts to suffer and then we start to slow down as a result.

I am going to buy some training/ ride along videos so I can brush up on how to be a true professional. I have looking for some patches for my shirt as well.

Desk Jockey

Name
Rico Suave
horse.gif

Russ T.

Supportive Member
Name
Russ Terhaar
I thought it was the original, 3 head on the RotoVac that everyone complained about???

That's the one I use and had to learn to slow down a little to avoid "streaking". I really don't think its a problem with the machine, just operator moving too quickly.

I was under the impression that the quad head would speed things up a bit?

I've thought about getting the quad but price seems silly. I'd be 1/5 of the way to a new RotoVac XL for that money.

Zee

Supportive Member
Name
What's you guys' experience with 360i paired up with a porty? Is it worth the hassle? Or how about the Hoss with a porty? Anyone running that?

Zee

Supportive Member
Name
It didn't have a "welcome to the hotel california" sign.. I made it out.

Look for some pretty bad Yelps from the herds of Oregon Ducks fans that are all over the place... Some people were showing up to rooms that were disassembled completely to the dry wall and were looking at us like WTH?

Art Kelley

Supportive Member
Name
Rainbow Carpet And Upholstery Cleaning