Vortex/Blueline Dinner Horse Pucky

HomeSmart

It's obvious how some of you feel, but frankly after spending the money our company did on a Vortex Hat 7000, I think it's great that Blueline has the foresight to invite us to dinner and get some feedback on their products. I have been cleaning now for almost 24 years and have never been invited to a ProChem dinner, or Butler or AeroTech or Chempspec....where are they ?.......
I have in a managerial position personally purchased over 20 HydraMasters and never received a thank you e-mail or other let alone dinner.
This is one of the reasons that I choose Blueline over the Aero....aside from some of the technical difficulties experienced with any mechanical object, the service is top notch. They sent one of the "top Brass" to my house !!! Awesome !!
If anyone has a problem with the Big V/Bl dinner call whatever company you're company has invested money in and ask them to fly in a company rep and sponsor dinner and listen to your/ input complaints etc......and we'll all sit there together...lol ain't gonna happen.
Go BLUELINE.......you are on the right track !!!

Becker

Name
Becker
Was that the night I was sleepy?

I don't even remember eating dinners at connections.

Other than chips and cheese the 1st night, and late afternoons subs.

JohnnyV

Hell I don't really see why they don't invite you all....I mean really, it would be a big write off anyways...and it would let all you guys see what makes them tick... It is exactly what it is....BL/Vortex rubbing it in you non BL/Vortex owners noses....They can say whatever they want.

But Lisa is Right!

JohnnyV

John Watson

Lisa, you are correct. Mikey should not have mentioned it on the fest schedule. I would love to punch him on his arm, but, he is such a big bast--- and I won't have my step stool. Maybe he better wear a cup for the weekend???/ Hey I think I got it figured out. Chris M wanted me to bring down the San Francisco trolley, Maybe it was for the bl/v dinner???