What to do.....

Willy P

Name
Willy P
I'm buying a second porty (Porty cleaning has been good to me) and I'm open to suggestions....

Scott S.

Supportive Member
Name
Scott
I have a Masterblend 3500 and its a beast..

Autofill
Autodump
Chemical metering
500psi pump
22gal fresh water
15gal waste
3-2 stage vacs
2" plumbing all threw the machine
150' hose runs (and yes i have done it and yes it is still awsome at the end of 150' of house)

Other than that. i have heard good things about the machine Greenie put together. The m5 or something hear its 200cfm machine..

Best of luck to you in your search.
Scott

Mr.V

quit procrastinating and build that machine we were talking about.
(Melmachine)

the M5 is pretty darn impressive,,,,,,,,,,,I'd also really like to try out the Nordic porty

but the best porty YOU ever had that I know of was your pimped out Ninja that thing had serious jam

Willy P

Name
Willy P
Mr.V said:
quit procrastinating and build that machine we were talking about.
(Melmachine)

the M5 is pretty darn impressive,,,,,,,,,,,I'd also really like to try out the Nordic porty

but the best porty YOU ever had that I know of was your pimped out Ninja that thing had serious jam

Liked that one myself Andy. It was a BEASTI was thinking of Mel today. Maybe it's time to carry on his legacy, but those are damn big boots to fill. I can only hope my shoe size measures up.