Chemeisters Grease Eraser

AshleyMckendree

Supportive Member
Name
Ashley Mckendree
Ive been using it for 5 months now, and am on my second 37lbs pale.
If you mix it according to directions with VERYYYYY hot water it will do an awesome job on heavy soiled carpets, not just restaurants.

BUT if you mix it a LITTLE stronger, say 1 or 2 oz extra per gallon it will blast through grease that can only be otherwise removed with an ice-cream scoop.

I also love Judson's O2 system mixed a little stronger that what it calls for and some Hot Sauce Modifier with a little dwell time will perform almost as well and be allot more gentle to the carpet. (And cheaper!)

Blue Monarch

Supportive Member
Name
Dirk Wingrove
I'm gonna have to try some of this stuff. I've got a greasy restaurant that cleans about every six months.......whether it needs it or not.

So bad you can't even begin to see the pattern in the carpet. The ice cream scoop method seems about right for this one.

AshleyMckendree

Supportive Member
Name
Ashley Mckendree
Dirk Wingrove said:
I'm gonna have to try some of this stuff. I've got a greasy restaurant that cleans about every six months.......whether it needs it or not.

So bad you can't even begin to see the pattern in the carpet. The ice cream scoop method seems about right for this one.

Do yourself a favor and call Chemisters directly, they will set you up with a 7lbs pale (there smallest quantity) and you can see why it will save you ALLOT of time on nasties.

SRI Cleaning

Name
Anthony Firmani
Yep one of the best presprays i have ever used! I use it for almost all of my rentals. used to use enzall, which is comparable, but grease eraser mixes easier.

bob vawter

Grassy Knoller
Name
bob vawter
Funny story guys....
Gordon says that I am responsible for the Action Extraction in it's present form!
In the beginning, we mixed the powder in a cement mixer all the while he whistled....man that guy whistled ALL the time!
Real nice guy!