GREAT NEWS !!!!!

Hydamaster is mfg truck mounts for chem dry.

Everyone with a truck mount now has the CD method of cleaning carpets.

I think they have stepped in it.

judson

TimP

I got a hydramaster and an RX. Now I need some natural or whatever they call it and I'll be a chemdry rip off.....hopefully I wont get sued.

Jim Martin

Supportive Member
Name
Jim Martin
Maybe I am not on the same page so correct me if I am wrong........

but we have 2 that I know of.chem dry guys here in town running a modified CDS for about 3 years

is this the same machine or is there a different one.......

Greenie

I'm not aware of a CDS being set up to CD specs, there are two slide ins set up, based off of the Maxx 450 and the SpitFire, they've had these for quite some time, and running portables with their PowerHead (RX20) long before that. In their marketing literature it's not HWE, it's HCE Hot Carbonating Extraction, HWE at 150 psi.

If you want to run some juice and fell like ChemDry, give The Ebberts a call at Carbonating Solutions, they post here sometimes.

Rex Tyus

So the way I understand it,

Turn down the psi to Bane specs
Turn down the heat
Restrict the vacuum
inject some greenhouse gas
scrub a dub dub?

Does that about cover it?

TimP

Rex you probably need two chem pick ups so that you can mix the stuff to make the CO2 bubbles. Like in that Chem-dry video it will bring about half the the raisins in your floor to the top....awesome huh.

T

The Magician

The 2 Cd's here are rag spinners. Rarely see them and they are not friendly.

Rex Tyus

I never did get that raisin video to play on my pos computer. I did however see that weak ass rx demo the CD guys were sooo proud of. I don't think anyone other than a bonnet buffer was impressed with that one. :roll:

Greenie

There is merit to Carbonation, but the question at hand is there merit to carbonation after it's been mixed for 2 hours, runs through a series of HX, down 150' of solution line and sprayed on a carpet?