Package Pricing Gets You Higher Job Tickets

Bioman

Wheather you charge by the room or by the square foot you should give your customers atleast three options to choose you before going to your compition for their prices. I have been doing this for the last eight years and it's got me higher job tickets most of the time. And for the cheapo's well they recieve my cheapest package but they still chose me instead of price shopping my comp. For more info on how this works or to see and outline of this system so you can implement into your business, meet me in the Greenhorn room between 8PM EST to 9PM EST and I'll explain in more detail. :D

Bioman

Yes tonight, But I try to visit everynight between 8PM & 9PM EST. because that's normally when I'm at the computer printing my flyer to hand out to the different subdivisions that I target!

Bioman

Well if you really think about it, it makes sence because you give someone one price and then you have to hope they go for it.But if you have three detailed packages that breaks down what they're getting they have three chances of choosing you, & you, & you!
Instead of calling your competition for another quote! "And They really don't won't to keep calling around all day anyway"!

-JB-

Name
JB
makes sense.

all things are new again,

I'm getting on that boat!

Bioman

Thanks Mikey! I'm from the Philadelphia, PA Area. Been In the game for about 17 years total. The name of my company is BIO-Clean and I'm a one truck operator with 2 trucks and one helper. Bane-Clene & Prochem Performer. Not as busy as I want to be but through hustle and bustle I try to stay alive in the business. And I'm not from the ICS or any other board. I visit this one and procleaners. That's it! Nothing to sell! But hoping to keep learning as I go. And Not from any marketing guru but hopefully from some of you guys. :lol: :idea:

Mikey P

Administrator
Not everyone has failed on every BB myth like you have Mert.