Welcome Glen McCarthy

Jimmy Ladwig! said:
Would you tell us about your business?
First let me say thank you for the welcome.

My name is Glenn McCarthy and I’m an Internet Consultant. My businesses name is WSI Internet Consulting and I’m located in Sacramento, California. WSI is an international franchise and I own the South Sacramento office.

You’re probably wondering what an Internet Consultant is. Well, in a nutshell, we help businesses market themselves on the Internet. We can do this by developing complete Internet strategies which include the development of the website, SEO (Search Engine Optimization), PPC (Pay Per Click) advertising, viral marketing, e-mail marketing, and many other methods. We also can work with businesses and provide just one or two of our services.

One of the primary services we provide is a PPC service called WSI Local AdWorks. In fact I became aware of Mikey’s Board through Mikey P who I’ve just began a WSI Local AdWorks campaign for. I’ve also been working with a carpet cleaner here in my area for a little over a year now who has had great success with the WSI Local AdWorks program. Over the last year he’s averaged 163 visits per month to the website and 41 phone calls per month as a direct result of the WSI Local AdWorks campaign. His ROI has been tremendous and he has actually dropped most of his other forms of marketing to focus on his WSI Local AdWorks campaign.

Anyway, I don’t want to go on and on. I’m really looking forward to running a successful campaign for Mikey P and then let him tell you all about his experience. If you would like more information, feel free to visit http://www.wsifullwebsolutions.com/WSILocal.asp?PId=48875 and click on the Online Demo button for a five minute video about the service.

Thank you again for the welcome and giving me a chance to tell a little bit about what I do.

-Glenn

Rex Tyus

Glenn I don't want to sound like I am picking on ya but...