Am I being scammed?

diamond brian

I posted a Bane Mega Port for sale on Craigslist. Here is a copy/paste of the e-mails I've received from a potential buyer. I can't put my finger on it, as I'm new to Craigslist, but something may be wrong here.

1st E-mail:
hello i will like to know if this posted ad is still available???????????????

2nd E-mail:
Thank for the prompt response my secretary will process and mail a
certified draft to cover the cost as am completely satisfied with it.I
will need the details of whom & where to mail the payment
1.Name to be on the check
2.Home address
3.Mobile # preferably
Please note 'United Parcel Service' do not deliver to P.O.Box
addresses and i will not be mailing a draft to one.My mover will be
coming over for the pick up right only after the payment as been
delivered.Kindly delete the posting as am totally committed to buying
from you to save cost,..Here is my relay phone # is (210) 209-8524 am
deaf and will receive your phone messages via email ,
regards

3rd E-mail:
Good day,how was your day?.I just receive the confirmation from my
Bank that the check as been issued out and was mailed by the UPS it will
be delivered to your address a day from now according to the courier,
but to my greatest surprise the draft was made out for $2000 instead
of the actual cost .It was claimed at the Bank that i requested for
such but am very sure i only made a request for the cost of the goods.
i will have love to cancel the draft but once the draft and been issue the
payment can not be reverse so pls

When and once the check is delivered to you place please take it to
your bank and
have it cashed,you will deduct your money plus an extra $100 to offset the
cost of your run around expenses,the rest of the fund should be sent to my
pick up man via western union the same day so that he can come over for the
pick asap.I would have actually love to give you a call immediately i was