AmTex Cleaning Units?

G

I had an older Prowler before my Recoil; Solid machines; Older Prowlers had bugs; I am sure newer ones are much better. I know they make some really simple and reliable truck mounts.

G

I'm looking at the 20hP Inferno!

I was going with the Hydramaster 318 but they are already have bolts
in the engine breaking!

Freakin Hydramaster, I had almost change my mind about them,
I guess thats why their also called "Hideurwallet"

Desk Jockey

Name
Rico Suave
They look pretty plain and simple and constructed well. Our local distributor doesn't talk well about them, but I have no first hand knowledge of the problems.

I'd speak to several owners before I'd purchase one, just in case!

Goldenboy

Name
Mike Waldron
Get a Judson you fool or you need to check out Matt King's new slide in.

Golden boy

G

My ass has been rip open by so many of the Mikey boarders about not
getting a Judson!

Here is what I'm looking for!!!!!!

I dont want a Propane heated unit!!!!!!

Nor do I want to pay 20k for a heat exchanger unit!!!!!!!!!!

10 to 12k for a heat exchanger unit is what I'm looking for!!!!!!!!!!

And beside Waldo, dont you have Gensis 59? lol

Goldenboy

Name
Mike Waldron
Listen up you No Pre-Vaccing Hack. I dont have a Genesis. I have a 68 HP Cobra with a 56 Blower. LMFAO!!! No Power Clean for me. Matt Kings is a heat exchanger unit. Matt is a very bashful guy and will never tell you he has a killer slide-in. Matt builds a nice machine and would stand by his units. He might sell his demo for 10 to 12. New would probably be around 14-15.

Golden Boy

Name
John LaBarbera
Steve Lillard said:
My ass has been rip open by so many of the Mikey boarders about not
getting a Judson!

Why don't you like propane?

Larry Cobb

Name
Larry Cobb
Steve;

I've had a few customers come in with their units.

Main concern I noticed was the premature rusting of steel framework.

I would talk to some users who have run them a couple of years.

Larry

Ron Werner

Name