Areas of high congregation...

Mikey P

Administrator
do me a fave, ask the next 50 customers if their carpet has a warranty......

have you ever been involved in a claim dealing with poor poor performance, set stains or a shitty cleaning job?

Reactions: SamIam

BIG WOOD

MLPW
Name
Matt w.
No claim, yet. I do have a few customers that call me once/year to follow the rules for their warranty to stay active.

Reactions: Mikey P

Cleanworks

Name
Ron Marriott

have you ever been involved in a claim dealing with poor poor performance, set stains or a shitty cleaning job?
I've only once been involved with a claim. Back when I was a certified stainmaster tech, they sent me out to attempt to remove some dye stains that had been previously cleaned by the homeowner. He had followed the instructions given him over the phone, we had no success, so they replaced all the carpet in his lower floor. Most of my customers are completely unaware of any warranties. The retailers don't talk about warranties or give out the literature.

Name
BradFenstermaker
We have cleaned several for customers.
Manufacturer request cleaning in an attempt to revive the poor wear quality.

Of course they end up replacing. Most of these cleaning are 12-18 month old carpet.

Other than a claim we have done a handful for warranty status.

Hack Attack

Name
Dan
small population area, been asked twice in 5 yrs by a retailer/installer to clean a recent install..

who then cancelled the clean and decided to replace, I never saw either one to truly know what the concern was

revitalize

Name
adrian