ecapped the nursing home

cleaningfool

i took danielc advice an didnt use peroxicap. i went by and picked up prochem encapping liquid at my suppler. still was not impressed with my first encapping job. i did use the crb. next time i will try snake oil or one the others mention and try a pad or bonnet

juniorc82

Supportive Member
Name
Jon Coret
ya dude prochem procaps sucks ass. I dont know how someone could even confuse that with a good product it sucks so bad. The jondon double strength encap sucks pretty bad also lol. You gotta use the releasit ds its pretty darn good. use it with a cimex or spend the 700 bucks and buy ricks cimex adapter that will turn a 175 rpm buffer into a cimex and I bet you be lovin the results

cleaningfool

the reason i encapped my living room in a earlier post is because we are replacing the carpet in a couple of weeks, and i have never used a crb before. there was some stains on the carpet so i used some liquid to encap with. mike

encapman

Name
Rick Gelinas
You're on your way Mike. Encapping can be rewarding to you and the client!

Encapping enables you to offer a service that benefits the client. You can afford to price the job a little lower (not drastically lower) and still make a good profit. By giving them a little break on pricing, they can afford to buy more frequent service. That helps with their budget, and let's face it - these days companies are squeezing their budgets to the limit. So rather than cutting back on needed service, they now can enjoy more frequent cleaning. Their carpets can remain cleaner looking all year round. So they receive a benefit.