Fckin Jon Don

Goldenboy

Name
Mike Waldron
Salesperson calls me the week before Thanksgiving I was like sweet I’m all about convenience. Placed a order usually have my stuff the next day. They ran my card and I called them last week they have nothing in their system. All these salespeople working from home has created a huge cluster Fook.

Waldo

Reactions: BIG WOOD

Nomad74

Boy Sprout
Salesperson calls me the week before Thanksgiving I was like sweet I’m all about convenience. Placed a order usually have my stuff the next day. They ran my card and I called them last week they have nothing in their system. All these salespeople working from home has created a huge cluster Fook.

Waldo
When I was a San Francisco cop I would have Tony Wheelwright get in his moving truck and deliver my chemicals to me.

• Haha
Reactions: Dolly Llama

FredC

Village Idiot
I think I'll call Waldo and see if he will by more chems....

Name
Swani

Waldo
Did you work from home when you had your store?

• Haha
Reactions: SamIam

BIG WOOD

MLPW
Name
Matt w.
It entertains me when they call. They love to announce their title to themselves before they try to sell stuff.

sassyotto

Name
Paul
they leave a message on my answering machine and tell me that they are my *new* rep. Seems I get a *new* rep about once every 3 months.

Look, I will call when I need something and whoever answers the phone can take my order. Why would I need a rep?

Trip Moses

IMOL
Name
Trip Moses
I’ve bought from JonDon before when they called because they were offering 20% off. Then they shipped everything from Illinois. It took over a week to get my order. When I order online, it always comes from Tampa or Atlanta. It comes the next day.

Papa John

Lifetime Supportive Member
Name
John Stewart
That Pronoun BS confused the heck out of me.:oldrolleyes: until recently. However, I still haven't figured out the Binary and non-Binary stuff yet. My niece might be one of them.
My pronouns are He and She-