Hey Waldo Thank you but I am curious

XTREME1

RIP
Name
Greg Crowley
I posted this once and a *** member who came over because I pointed out what a fraud he is to him.
I posted on Bidmycleaning.com

We provide the highest level of service and are ranked number 1 in massachusetts and #7 in the nation for our cleaning by a group of our peers with over 4500 members.
Was I or was I not recognized as #7 on ****** Top 25 posted on a peer group of over 4500 on Mikeysboard. The porty Hack may not like it but it is the truth.

Thank you waldo for making people strive to be better. As a multitruck operator I would not care about quality as much as I do because you and a few others are always watching us. That is why I developed the Xtreme Double Clean System where we clean with a rotovac and then a wand. Do my competetors do that? I think not

Royal Man

Name
Dave Yoakum
Weird!!

When I Googled "carpet cleaning Ma" your company came up way back buried on page 3.

I also, can't see how you can use a throw darts on the wall Waldo list as a reference.

Has Waldo ever experienced your service?

I checked and Icome up # 2 & #3 on Google for my entire state and I don't see how that rates my service.

I do however mention how I have the most client reviews (By far) than the other cleaners in my area.

XTREME1

RIP
Name
Greg Crowley
not sure what your point is Dave.

I am recognized as #7 on ****** list and it is the recognized ranking of Mikeysboard which has over 4500 members.

I am not sure how productive your post is but if you would like to explain how that help to explain things I am all ears

ruff

Name
Ofer Kolton
If Dave doesn't answer.........
Will you still come to Michael's Feast?

Or is it a bargaining tool? :cry:

P.S. Sources deep within the board informed me that you are like reel family to Waldo :p

Desk Jockey

Name
Rico Suave
WinningSheen.jpg

XTREME1

RIP
Name
Greg Crowley