How much protector do you sell?

G

For those that don't mind sharing how much $$ did you make selling protector this year or on what percentage of jobs did you sell it?

I'm asking because I'm committed to selling it this upcoming year. I'm embarrassed to say I probably sold about $500 worth last year.....which is really bad if you knew my year's total.

Ricky Thurman

I'm in the same boat buddy. approx $120,000 total sales and only about $2500 in protector. My new year resolution is to sell that stuff like there is no tomorrow. I know that I could've, should've, and would've sold at least $25,000 if I had even remotely tried!!!! Now that I look back on the year, that 25 grand would have made SUCH a HUGE difference.

Jim Martin

Supportive Member
Name
Jim Martin
approx $1700.00

It was not easy at first I am not good at thinks like that

That is why Tia came up with that sheet that I hand the Client and it helped to sell it.....It has worked great.............

the above figure was for the last 4 or 5 month of this year...........

Ricky Thurman

I am working on something similar Jim. a tri-fold pamplet with the front outside cover devoted to Ultra-Seal. I got some blotter cards from Cobb which will sell the stuff for you!!! You just gotta hand em out.

alazo1

Name
Albert Lazo
I don't know exactly but I doubt it's more then you Curt. I already told my wife to start planting the seed on the phone. Will make it a bit easier on the job.

Do you believe in the product?. For me I'm not quite sure. I have to do some testing and once convinced it should be much easier.

Albert

Jim Martin

Supportive Member
Name
Jim Martin
I agree with the planting the seed thing I told my wife the same thing but found out that the visual is the only way to go...........

Most of my clients seeds have trouble sprouting

I just hand them this after my initial walk and let them read it and decide once I have completed the cleaning........
protector.jpg

Attachments

• protector.jpg