I need some advice please

Soxpac

Supportive Member
Name
Dan
I need to do some advertising here very soon and I'm a bit overwhelmed with all the options. I land commercial work okay because I'm a good salesman and have no problems walking right in and whoring myself out. My problems lie within the residential sector. I'm already doing some SEO and revamping my site along with social media stuff. I need to do some extra advertising but I need to keep it around $600 due to all the other shyte I have to buy. Any suggestions? Thanks everyone!!!

Btw I'm not saying I have commercial figured out, I just seem to have a knack for it.

Sent from my LG-LS840 using Tapatalk 2

Royal Man

Name
Dave Yoakum
I search some common terms and I couldn't find your company. You aught to atleast do some Adwords to get some visibility while you work to gain ranking. You can set the budget low as 8 bucks a day and still get a lot of views. Work on getting Google and other online reviews as a start. Also, work your client referral program and do five arounds.

Last edited:

Royal Man

Name
Dave Yoakum
That's why I'm revamping, the person who did it the first go round didn't do so hot.

That is why you should do Adwords until or even to supplement when you get to the top. The more listing on page one the better. For some terms I'm on page one five times.

Last edited:

Mikey P

Administrator
Dan, not to be a marty, but your site really sucks.

Not woman friendly at all. No testimonials form notable clients, way too empty looking on my 22" monitor, nothing about you or your techs, no blog, nothing that really imply you know what you are doing other than a few random statements of you saying that you do, no mention of reviews from other sites or awards or achievements, no list of local business you clean for, no personality....
[FONT=arial, sans-serif]

Hire a real website designer.
[/FONT]

Royal Man

Name
Dave Yoakum
Dan, not to be a marty, but your site really sucks.