Mystery European Cleaning Chemical

gimmeagig

Name
Roxy
There is a carpet cleaner in our town who is using a product that is made in Europe somewhere and I heard from several of his customers and other cleaners here in town that he gets incredible results and it is supposedly very effortless to use. It even removes most stains and it also smells really good. The guy who's using it is a veteran and has several cleaning businesses in different towns. So I'm sure he knows his stuff.
Anyway, nobody knows what this cleaning agent he uses is and he does not reveal that information. To me at this point it's just hearsay and maybe he's not all that special but still, I'm wondering if anyone here has an idea what product line that might be.
I'm almost exclusively using Prochem stuff. I'm pretty new to the business so I really have not experimented much. Everything I'm using is pretty basic and effective. I just wish I had some kind of scent that lingers longer than the Fluorosil that I'm currently using.
On a side note I just got an e-mail for this stuff:
http://www.magicwandcompany.com/Product ... rfactant25
What are your thoughts on that?

Royal Man

Name
Dave Yoakum
I know what he is using. This is it:

http://youtu.be/-tvFN6Z9SN8

Or it could be this thing:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iAOswrtlhFk

The real secret is that he has made his company unique and not just a commodity.

How can you make your own company unique?

I can even be by pointing out something you are already doing.

The cleaning part is easy to learn.

A more important task is making your company stand out from the pack.

This will help your clients to seek your company out on something other than price.

Think of Chemdry. Their bubbles have more to do with marketing than they do with cleaning.

It separates them from the 50 other cleaners in town.

joeynbgky

Supportive Member
Name
Joey