New Jim Martin Tile and Grout Rapid Seal Pro! 2 thumbs up!

Mark Saiger

Mr Happy!
Name
Mark Saiger
I have limited experience sealing tile and grout. Heck, I am one of the only cleaners pushing and marketing tile and grout cleaning in our area.

Had the New Rapid Seal Pro tile and grout sealing unit of Jim Martin's today.

Can tell you, I am not one bit afraid of sealing tile and grout now and FAST! OMG!

What a great invention.

There is a bit more too this thing than meets the eye by the way.

Looks simple, but a bit more thought into it....AND IT WORKS GREAT!!!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gP-nGynKwas

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=H0vNeSYSmSw

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3Qz0zYEcZac

Mark Saiger
www.saigers.com
"Bring on the Blue!"

Jim Martin

Supportive Member
Name
Jim Martin
Is it freeze thaw stable Jim?

Not that I like for the inside of my truck to freeze or anything. But I have been known to pull a stupit once or twice : )

I live in the desert....I have no clue if grout sealer will freeze or not.........but there is nothing on the rapid seal pro that the cold will hurt..

Reactions: GCCLee

Desk Jockey

Name
Rico Suave
Amazing concept!

My hats off to Jim for seeing a need and then developing a product that filled that need. But then he decided to shared his invention to make everyone's job easier! :headbang:

We've never sold much sealer just because it looked like such a PITA! Jim's invention has certainly changed my mind on sealing.

Jim Martin

Supportive Member
Name
Jim Martin
Amazing concept!

My hats off to Jim for seeing a need and then developing a product that filled that need. But then he decided to shared his invention to make everyone's job easier! :headbang:

We've never sold much sealer just because it looked like such a PITA! Jim's invention has certainly changed my mind on sealing.