Nordic 1 users

vincent

Name
Vincent Sapp
Copied from the ICS board

Nordic 1 Users
Posted By William on 9/2/2007 at 8:47 PM
Hi, I am a newbie, learning the ropes. Been a reader here for a long time. Just received some info from Terry regarding the Nordic. Very nice set-up. I will be phoning him next week, but in the mean time any Nordic users here have anything to say about them?

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Re: Nordic 1 Users
Posted By Darren Lumpkin on 9/2/2007 at 10:36 PM
I too would be interested in information.

I am in the market for two new units before the holidays.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Posted By Gary MacKay on 9/2/2007 at 10:44 PM
If it be like his boosters then it must be great.

If I got a free can of King Oscar Sardines with a booster imagine what you may get.

Posted By Scott Rendall on 9/2/2007 at 10:45 PM
He takes trades for Lute Fisk and Mac n Cheese.

Seriously, he's a good guy and he stands behind his products. I've seen his Vac Boosters up close and used them on some demos and they were heavy duty and looked like they would last a long time. I haven't seen his Nordic 1, though, but I imagine it's probably as solid as the boosters, know him.

Scott

Posted By William on 9/2/2007 at 10:49 PM
I think his booster is the key to the system, getting the CFM closer to the wand. As Greenie has said, double vacuum boosters are the future of the electric TM. This way you overcome the limitation of electric vacs versus PD blowers on longer hose runs.

John Watson

Buying a booth would cut into his Mac and Cheese budget,

If he get off the golf course, He will be doing the Ken Harris Strut.....

G

Anyone have a pic of this electric TM? How much is it? What motors & pumps? Asked a year ago.. Got no reply! A friend of mine was looking back in April..

Becker

Name
Becker
There is a process,