Persistence

Brian R

Name
Brian Robison
[center:226qy41x]There is no greater obstacle in the way of success in life than trusting for something to turn up instead of going to work and turning up something.[/center:226qy41x]

Find your work. You will be a lucky ccer if your work finds you.
Who wants to depend on luck?
:wink:

BLewis

Supportive Member
Name
Billy Lewis
Persistence. I have been doing sales calls to a local Outback since November 2008. They had gotten to know me so well that whoever came to the door let me in. After 5 months I finally got them to disclose how much they were paying. I was 150. over their current company. But, what I found out "finally" was they had ask me to bid a certain way (a whole store and then in two weeks isles only) and this is how I quoted the job. Come to find out the other company was only cleaning once per month. After making a adjustment I got them to let me do a free demo. I'll let you know how it turns out. 6 Months working to get this account. The demo turned out great! Like new tile and great looking carpet and I even got the 3 gum spots that the other company left behind just in that little area.

Persistence
www.cleancarpetwizards.com

BLewis

Supportive Member
Name
Billy Lewis