Sapphire UPH tool.....

Jim Martin

Supportive Member
Name
Jim Martin
I got this idea from Joel Riggs.....and just took it a step further and got them embroidered...
great idea...I had rope bags when I had my horse in OK...but never put the 2 together........

P3160119_zps31b5b01a.jpg

side pocket to hold my brushes...

P3160118_zps64eeadfe.jpg

hangs in van and big truck out of the way....

P3160117_zpsc1207121.jpg

P3160116_zps763d0ea6.jpg

opens wide so easy to coil up and slip UPH tool in it......

P3160115_zps8f0e943c.jpg

10 bucks each ......on amazon...

http://www.amazon.com/Tahoe-Tack-Pr...UTF8&qid=1394982430&sr=8-9&keywords=rope+bags

Terry

Supportive Member
Name
Terry O'Brien
Great idea Jim, the mesh on the bags keep getting hooked.

Thanks for sharing

Mark Saiger

Mr Happy!
Name
Mark Saiger
I've been hanging around this board since 2006. It still amazes me the talent of guys that can still come up with something really simple, unique and affordable to make our days better and us better cleaners!

You've got this thread with a great upholstery carry bag, the mit for helping to apply and clean upholstery, the possibility of a great new clear view SS upholstery option, the zipper options, help with restoration....

The list is crazy (and priceless)!

Just keeps making cleaning fun!

Thanks Jim ( and everyone) for your posts!

Mark

Erik

Supportive Member
Name
Erik
The company must think were having a get together, and are going to tie each other up.:icon_redface:

Terry

Supportive Member
Name
Terry O'Brien
Jim should be getting commission ..... Ordered 3 in blue and will have my shirt guy do the embroidery as they look very professional.

Art Kelley

Supportive Member
Name
Rainbow Carpet And Upholstery Cleaning