Steven Hoodlebrink

bob vawter

Grassy Knoller
Name
bob vawter
I would like to nominate Steven for a Hot Seat session!
I have talked to Steven a few times on the phone and he strikes me as a young man that has his hED on straight and will MAKE something of his life and i believe that he MIGHT be able to teach us old dogs....a new trick...or two!

Name
I'm Rick James
I agree. As a small business owner I would like to see all level of success in the hot seat, from new business to one that have been around for years and everything in between. I feel that these owners can offer ideas and support for other owners. Maybe like Bob said, young dog teaching the old dogs new tricks and vice versa. I feel we can all help each other in regards to business operation and ideas and be more successful.

:mrgreen:

bob vawter

Grassy Knoller
Name
bob vawter
LOL...ya that pic WAS a little DORKY...
but i'm serious about the HotSeat....you and Mikey should get together and at least talk about it!
I for one was rather taken aback by your cool and calm demeaner and the knowledge you have at the age of 22.......I believe that you should do it!

The Preacher

good grief, is yore o2 level set too low again???

some guys on here have more hours on their equipment than Hoodydork has in this industry!!!

PS if this is a way for you to git him to send you a necked pic of the big brested girlfriend he just dumped, it's not worth it!!!

Greenie

Chuck is kind of a dumbass, just ignore him, and Danny reinforces that doing something for 20 years doesn't make you anything but 20 years older, some of my best and most successful customers are in their 20s, in fact if a man half your age has achieved twice as much success, then shut up and listen for a bit.

Doug Cox

Supportive Member
Name
Doug Cox
Hoodlebrinks been around for a year and he's already a GOD. Call me when he can operate his own company.

Greenie

Doug, I must have missed something, so I'll just assume I have.