Surface Protection

Rex Gosnell

Name
Rex Gosnell
Hi All! My name is Rex Gosnell. I'm New to Mikeys Board and very excited to see that so many professionals with decades of knowledge in one place! I met Mike in Las Vegas at the TISE Event. After I introduced myself and explained what I sell. He said you came to the right spot! I work for Polysols Inc. we manufacture CCP Tacky "Clean, Cover, Protect". It's a 36in x 100ft 300 sqft roll with multiple layers of protection! The top layers are two types of non-woven fabrics to absorb any spills and trap any debris. The bottom layer is a polymer film with a slight adhesive to keep covering in place without leaving residue behind. This film also eliminates liquids from reaching surface being protected. Works great on all hard surfaces! We have capabilities of adding your company logo to product up to 5 colors.
Thanks for taking the time to read. If anyone has questions please feel free to ask.!
_CGP8865.jpg

Attachments

• protects appliences.jpg
    protects appliences.jpg
    142.3 KB · Views: 332
Reactions: Kellie Hiler

Mikey P

Administrator
Welcome Rex!

Your product looks perfect for those that do any hard surface work.

Do you have any videos or addition photos of it in action?

Kellie Hiler

Name
Kellie Hiler
Hey Rex, welcome to the best forum!
That looks like an awesome product, particularly for hard surface cleaners but even carpet cleaners could use it to protect grandmas family heirloom hutch or or other items from overspray.
How does it cling to the surfaces? Is it easy to work with unlike Saran Wrap lol!
Also, how much is a roll?
Thank you!

Rex Gosnell

Name
Rex Gosnell
Thanks Kellie yes Saran Wrap on steroids! Great comparison! The bottom layer film has a tack to it enough to allow vertical adhesion. The cost is 45.00 per.
Mike yes here's a few more in action! Also an example of Logo added.

Attachments

• _CGP8797.jpg
    _CGP8797.jpg
    62 KB · Views: 304
  • _CGP8833.jpg
    _CGP8833.jpg