When was the last time you used your rotary extractor?

Trip Moses

IMOL
Name
Trip Moses
Beautiful, right?

5EC93989-517A-45BD-95CC-9C1EE367AB04.jpeg

Ukeboy77

Name
Stephen
With the advent of high performance wands, CRBs, and better chemistry, I think these things are going to go the way of the dodo bird..

For us premium wall to wall fags anyways...

View attachment 111867

With the advent of high performance wands, CRBs, and better chemistry, I think these things are going to go the way of the dodo bird..

For us premium wall to wall fags anyways...

View attachment 111867
Does this company only clean this way? I am not a professional like you guys. I have just done carpet cleaning for various companys I have worked for and with what equipment they have on hand. But shouldn't you have multiple tool's or options to work with? Like VLM or Hot water extraction to get jobs done. Just trying to learn from y'all.

Desk Jockey

Name
Rico Suave
Does this company only clean this way? I am not a professional like you guys. I have just done carpet cleaning for various companys I have worked for and with what equipment they have on hand. But shouldn't you have multiple tool's or options to work with? Like VLM or Hot water extraction to get jobs done. Just trying to learn from y'all.

The negatives are it's slower cleaning and can leave the carpet damper if dry passes are not used. It's also a heavy tank of a tool to unload however it's going to be difficult to out clean it.

I believe that company uses smaller jets and fewer to achieve a drier product.

Ukeboy77

Name
Stephen
The negatives are it's slower cleaning and can leave the carpet damper if dry passes are not used. It's also a heavy tank of a tool to unload however it's going to be difficult to out clean it.

I believe that company uses smaller jets and fewer to achieve a drier product.