Will Joe take over Greenie's role he once had here?

Mikey P

Administrator
how ironic...

Hey Joe, a word of advice, if you get caught with your hand in the cookie jar, fess up, wash it, give a thin mint to everyone and move on..

oh yeah, you just did.

Nice move. :lol:

Art Kelley

Supportive Member
Name
Rainbow Carpet And Upholstery Cleaning
Not if you chase him off too. I miss seeing Greenman post here. A lot of great information given out by a real innovator.

Jim Pemberton

MB Exclusive.
Name
Jim Pemberton
I don't think it has to be an "either/or" type of position Mike.

I look forward to the time that Greenie can be back with us again. Joe has much to offer, and we'd do well to have them both, as well as other innovators becoming a part of this BB community.

Shane T

Name
Shane Tiegs
I agree with Jim. Glad to see Joe here(I hope he sticks around a long time) but I miss Jeff's common sense posts. I have no first hand knowledge as to why Jeff isn't posting anymore but we are worse off without him.

Mikey P

Administrator
I never ever chased Greenie off in any sense of the word.

I just asked him to be honest about the Josh ordeal.

It's all I ask of any of you here.

Be honest about your biz, your product or service and with your dealings here.

steve g

Name
steve garrett
what was greenie supposed to say, uhhhh sorry dude I can't sell you a truckmount, your a broke dick, deceiving preacher?? I see nothing wrong with greenie's actions, the guy wanted to buy a truckmount, greenie sells truckmounts big damn deal.

Mikey P

Administrator
Well you tell me Steve, why hasn't he posted since then if he feels he did no wrong?

I told he and Josh to be open and honest about the whole deal from day one, if that had they would both be posting today.

This is a very (VERY) forgiving group don't you think?

Dolly Llama

Number 5
Name
Larry Capitoni
welp, I've never had a problem punching Greenie in the balls when i thought he deserved it.