Your Fired

Louis

Supportive Member
Name
Louis
So I get a call from a resturant I have been doing for 4 years. Not one complaint or have I raised there prices in the 4 years. When I asked why he says that I dry cleaned the carpets. I laugh and said, no I dry the carpet before I leave. I vacuum, prescrub, rinse and post bonnet the carpet. Then put the air path on it. This place is owned by a wine maker in town and is loosing a lot of money but it will never close.

So now I am going to write letters to all my contacts there who I have been there the last 4 years. Maybe I will get it back after this jerk gets canned. The last manager only lasted 8 months.

G

eat tons of chili and beans during the day find his car at night if the doors are open your home free let it rip all over the seats front and back . and if he calls you to clean his car sorry i only dry clean resturants :twisted: :twisted: :twisted: :twisted:

G

If he is a manager I would go over his head to whom ever writes the checks. Managers seem to bring their own little brand of idiots eveytime they get a new job.

Becker

Name
Becker
If he is a manager I would go over his head to whom ever writes the checks. Managers seem to bring their own little brand of idiots eveytime they get a new job.

Whats the book keeper gunna do in this case?

:lol: