Phruken encap soma bich

Mr Brightside

Name
Jay Wags
Man so I’m new to encap but I just can’t

I love excellent supply I KNOW ds2 is the real deal and I know encap has its place

but it let me down

we had two cimex machines going plus two TriNity machines
Everything seemed fine until it dried and my client called and said that they were unhappy

we went and looked and honestly it looked like shit
Customer said it looks like you just spread the dirt around

i Offered to reclean of course so we zippered the hell out of it and bam good results huge difference

so bring it with the trash talk I’m in the mood lol
But in the end I like prespray and extraction

KSL

Name
Kent
What dilution ratio did you use , type of pads on the trinity and the Cimex. How much solution did you use for the square footage? What is your experience with utilizing VLM?

KSL

Name
Kent
Did you utilize pad capping in the high traffic areas ? Other than some neglected restaurants I have never seen a Cimex let me down.
Surprised you didn’t see it, as the carpets should have been dry when you left.

BIG WOOD

MLPW
Name
Matt w.
I only used my cimex successfully on two jobs in 2years. That’s why I got rid of it. Just not that kind of market around here.

Mr Brightside

Name
Jay Wags
No pics...

Not much can be discussed

4810A104-F4F5-4711-BA3E-18F25977B23D.jpeg 8BA3A609-5587-42BC-9FFD-F339F120F9C7.jpeg 9308FF02-E56F-41C2-BD2B-973F16FF173B.jpeg

Mikey P

Administrator
I think one of your Cimex heads is plugged up..

did you leave it all twirly looking like that That's what they mean by swirled dirt..

If you used a properly functionimg Cimex with two passes, one wet, one dry and then gone over it with a trinity or a 175 to smooth everything out and absorbed some soil, they would have been thrilled

Last edited:
Reactions: Kenny Hayes

encapman

Name
Rick Gelinas