PMF Mach12 Titanium wand loaner program

Mikey P

Administrator
It's not just me..

Quite a few MB'rs tried this innovative lightweight out at Vegas and I watched their eyes widen as it bit down like a two inch'r..

If your back and shoulders have had enough and you want to extend your wanding career I strongly suggest you take Stan Wynhof's words of wisdom into consideration..
Mike I'm happy to see you come around to a more common sense approach to carpet cleaning. if your a one man show doing mostly residential work, the setup you have is right on the money. I've been using 4 flow for 30 years and getting great results. I'm being told these are different times my friend, I couldn't agree less. If anything the construction of today's carpets can't take a lot of high moisture an high pressure. Cut back the water flow, lower the heat and you won't need the big equipment. Spend more time on the prepping side of the cleaning process. If you pre vac, pre agitate, all you need is a lite rinse. All this is done just fine with a whip hose and small wand. put a small Omni fan in each room and your dry when your done. A side benefit to smaller mounts is they can be a lot quieter and your customer will love that. If there's any body on this board that knows me you know I enjoy the highest end customer base anybody in this business could ever have. From high end homes to 60 million dollar jets, and I didn't get that by soaking my carpets with my so called little stick wand.
P.S work smarter guys and you'll enjoy a lot of years at this and your body will thank you.

So my question is..

How many of you would be interested in taking one out for a week?

• You'll get it set up with the stock 04 flow with extra jets to experiment with 06 and 08 flow
  • A 15" tapered whip hose that goes from 2" down to 1.5
  • A cuff reducer for those that want to go straight to the wand
  • Free shipping from PMF !