prochem cheyenne 2008

extreme steam

Name
Pete@TCC
hi everyone, i want to buy this soon. it sounds like one of the best out there with 220 in waterlift and 240 cfm. an option of 500 psi water pump adjustable and inline heater capable of 209 deg. i wonder how hot it stays under continuous use!!! please give any opinions good or bad. is there any machines u think would be better for this price?

thanks in advance

hogjowl

Idiot™
Sounds like a portable. Is it a portable?

Tell yourself .... "I am a professional and I can afford a real TM." "I am a professional and I can afford a real TM." "I am a professional and I can afford a real TM." ...

Keep saying that and eventually you will see the light.

Brian R

Name
Brian Robison
Don't go porty unless you just can't aquire the funds.
you'll work your ass off and not keep customers or their friends.

If you do get a porty...Save your money, build your credit, rob a bank (don't rob a bank dude) and get a TM.

G

He might just need it to get to tough places,you guys are like smokers who quit as opposed to someone who never dld,it bothers you more because you used to use one.

Kevin

PS-Marty did you ever get a Kunkle like I told you years ago on another board? :lol:

Brian R

Name
Brian Robison
Kevin P said:
He might just need it to get to tough places,you guys are like smokers who quit as opposed to someone who never dld,it bothers you more because you used to use one.

Kevin

PS-Marty did you ever get a Kunkle like I told you years ago on another board? :lol:

You are correct sir (in my best Phil Hartman using his best Ed McMahon voice).

Greenie

extreme steam said:
hi everyone, i want to buy this soon. it sounds like one of the best out there with 220 in waterlift and 240 cfm. an option of 500 psi water pump adjustable and inline heater capable of 209 deg. i wonder how hot it stays under continuous use!!! please give any opinions good or bad. is there any machines u think would be better for this price?