Advice on starting a VLM cleaning business

Javier

Name
Javier Rodriguez
Hey everybody this is my first time here, I want to thank you all for sharing your knowledge and helping others with much less experience like myself.
My wife and I just moved to Naples, FL. and started a small house cleaning business, we clean mostly apartments and medium size houses. We do vacuum and clean floors but we want to offer a much better and complete service for carpet, tile and grout cleaning. At this moment we don´t have a big budget to invest on equipment like a truckmount. So we want to start with VLM cleaning. I been looking into buying an Orbot Vibe and a CRB to start with and then move on from there.
So I want to ask you if you think that with those two machines is good enough to start offering carpet, tile and grout cleaning with good results.
all your comments will be truly appreciated.
Thanks again.

Cleanworks

Name
Ron Marriott
Hey everybody this is my first time here, I want to thank you all for sharing your knowledge and helping others with much less experience like myself.
My wife and I just moved to Naples, FL. and started a small house cleaning business, we clean mostly apartments and medium size houses. We do vacuum and clean floors but we want to offer a much better and complete service for carpet, tile and grout cleaning. At this moment we don´t have a big budget to invest on equipment like a truckmount. So we want to start with VLM cleaning. I been looking into buying an Orbot Vibe and a CRB to start with and then move on from there.
So I want to ask you if you think that with those two machines is good enough to start offering carpet, tile and grout cleaning with good results.
all your comments will be truly appreciated.
Thanks again.