I'm a Professional Cleaning System's frachisee

I bought a thermal wave and decided to join Professional Cleaning Systems. Today was the second day of training in Raliegh, NC and so far I am really happy with all the marketing stuff that they have put together. They also gave us everything you could imagine(post cards, door hangers, invoices etc.) They really have so much that it would have taken me many years to get all the stuff that they have all put together. Fritz Thompson is a wealth of knowledge. It's all high end related marketing. I'm really excited to get things rolling....

Lyman

Supportive Member
Name
Lyman
What percentage do you have to send per week as a minimum or is there a minimum per week. Do you have to buy everything from them, insurance, chems, invoices etc. How long is the contract length you signed. How big is your area. Just wondering.

Name
John LaBarbera
Fritz Thompson has been around in the industry for along time. He's a good guy. You'll learn a lot from him.

Jim Martin

Supportive Member
Name
Jim Martin
admiralclean said:
As soon as my phone starts ringing.

did the string break.....

paper-cup-phone-thumb163363.jpg

Lyman said:
What percentage do you have to send per week as a minimum or is there a minimum per week. Do you have to buy everything from them, insurance, chems, invoices etc. How long is the contract length you signed. How big is your area. Just wondering.

I don't have to pay royalties on my existing business forever, only 6% on what they add to my business and then they have a royalty rebate program that starts at 150k so that the more you make, the less they take. I do have to pay a minimum of $45 per week or $195 per month, but that's not bad for what you get.