Ok I have to brag just a bit and Waldo you can bite me!

This is a big money account for me. They pay me a premium and never have once even asked about price, very easy work, and a steady flow of referrals from this out of state firm.

From the lady in office: We received this glowing review of your work and I wanted to pass it along. Thanks so much for taking pride in your work and doing such a good job!

Here was the review from tenant. I was shocked that this guy would send it to the company but it works for me. Some of it is left blank for obvious reasons.

I just wanted to send a message regarding my recent carpet cleaning at _________, Cordova TN.

The company that is currently being used,____________, owned by ____(me) did a great job!

This company is night and day compared to the previous company used to clean the carpet, who did a mediocre job at best.

As a very pleased resident, I strongly recommend for the _________ to retain him as a vendor for the benefit of all residents in the area.

Regards,

Jason

Royal Man

Name
Dave Yoakum
Werner says not to trust reviews unless they are handwritten.

Was it handwritten? Because only those too stupid to figure out how to use a computers can be trusted.

In fact, to make this board more trustworthy I think it should be conducted via the US post office instead of the internet. :lol: :lol: :lol:

Good job just shows how reviews rock!!!

Goldenboy

Name
Mike Waldron
Daniel you are at about 79 right now. If this response is legit I could see you moving all the way up to 73. Seems kind of fishy. I'll have my guys look into it.

Golden Boy

Connor

Name
Connor
Yeah, listen to Dave, he's Service Magic "screened and approved".

Don't pay for google ads, but pay for leads from SM!!

floorguy

Supportive Member
Name
Doug
ya know.....i never payed much attention....

BUT

you dont even have your company name listed here.???

what is it some big secret???

LOL....